Phone: (413) 528-1804
Fax: (413) 528-5051

Mailing address

Gould Farm
100 Gould Road
Monterey, MA 01245

Directions to Gould Farm


Lisanne Finston – Executive Director
(413) 528-1804 x40
lfinston@gouldfarm.org

Tamara McKernan – Director of Admissions
(413) 528-1804 x32
tmckernan@gouldfarm.org

Stephanie Branca – Clinical/ Program Director, Boston-area Programs
(781) 648-6053 x15
sbranca@gouldfarm.org


Email Addresses

 

Admissions Office                        admissions@gouldfarm.org

Development Office                     development@gouldfarm.org

Human Resources                        hr@gouldfarm.org

Volunteer Coordinator                volunteer@gouldfarm.org

Harvest Barn Bakery                    harvestbarn@gouldfarm.org

Roadside Cafe and Store             roadside@gouldfarm.org